Skip to main content

Only a year after releasing the boot-stomping Golden, Aussie pop diva Kylie Minogue has announced the release of another album. We were excited to hear it’s a collection of her greatest hits, and let’s face it, Kylie’s greatest hits are better than most of what the new pop girls are putting out these days.

The 42-track Step Back in Time will include classics like “Better The Devil You Know,” “Can’t Get You Out Of My Head,” and “All The Lovers” as well as a previously unreleased bonus track, “New York City.”

Kylie will celebrate the album launch with a Greatest Hits show on the main stage at Brighton & Hove Pride on Saturday 3rd August.

Out June 28, the album will come in a standard edition, a deluxe edition with a 32-page hardback book, a picture disc gatefold vinyl, and 5 limited colour cassette tapes.

Here’s the full tracklist:

CD 1
1. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
2. Spinning Around
3. Love At First Sight
4. Dancing
5. In Your Eyes
6. Slow
7. All The Lovers
8. I Believe In You
9. In My Arms
10. On A Night Like This
11. Your Disco Needs You
12. Please Stay
13. 2 Hearts
14. Breathe
15. Red Blooded Woman
16. The One
17. Come Into My World
18. Wow
19. Get Outta My Way
20. Timebomb
21. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
22. Stop Me From Falling

CD 2
1. Step Back In Time
2. Better The Devil You Know
3. Hand On Your Heart
4. Wouldn’t Change A Thing
5. Shocked
6. Especially For You (with Jason Donovan)
7. I Should Be So Lucky
8. Celebration
9. The Loco-Motion
10. Give Me Just A Little More Time
11. Never Too Late
12. Got To Be Certain
13. Tears On My Pillow
14. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
15. What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)
16. What Do I Have To Do?
17. Confide In Me
18. Put Yourself In My Place
19. Where The Wild Roses Grow (with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)
20. New York City (hidden track)